The Ultimate Fighter: The Smashes Roster Announced

The second international season of The Ultimate Fighter will begin airing on September 19. The Smashes can be seen in on FOXTEL and will air over 13 episodes.

Coaches Georges Sotiropoulos and Ross Pearson will lead their respective teams, with the two facing off later at the finale. For Sotiropoulos, his lightweights will be Grant Blackler, Patrick Iodice, Richie Vaculik and Ben Wall. The welterweights will be Ben Alloway, Xavier Lucas, Manuel Rodriguez and Robert Whitaker.

Pearson will lead lightweights Colin Fletcher, Norman Parke, Michael Pastou and Mike Wilkinson, along with welterweights Luke Newman, Bola Omoyele, Valentino Petrescu and Brad Scott.

Related Content

Get more great MMA news and analysis over at Fightline


Popular Video