Skip to main content

UFC on Fox: Henderson vs. Diaz Revised Fight Card

Fox will begin their coverage for UFC On Fox: Henderson Vs. Diaz beginning this Sunday with Road to the Octagon. The show will highlight the main card fighters for the December 8 event, including UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson and his opponent, Nate Diaz.

The series airs following NFL coverage on Fox, along with a re-broadcast set for Fuel TV on Tuesday, December 4 at 9 p.m. ET.

Fuel TV will also air a special on Henderson on Wednesday, December 5 at 11 p.m. ET. Below is the complete card for the event:


UFC Lightweight Championship
Benson Henderson (c) vs. Nate Diaz

Light Heavyweight: Mauricio "Shogun" Rua vs. Alexander Gustafsson

Welterweight: Rory MacDonald vs. BJ Penn

Welterweight: Mike Swick vs. Matt Brown


Heavyweight: Lavar Johnson vs. Brendan Schaub

Lightweight: Mike Chiesa vs. Marcus LaVesseur

Lightweight: Ramsey Nijem vs. Joe Proctor

Lightweight: Jeremy Stephens vs. Yves Edwards


Lightweight: Daron Cruickshank vs. Henry Martinez

Bantamweight: Scott Jorgensen vs. John Albert

Lightweight: Tim Means vs. Abel Trujillo

Featherweight: Nam Phan vs. Dennis Siver

Bantamweight: Raphael Assuncao vs. Mike Easton

Related Content

Get more great MMA news and analysis over at Fightline.


Popular Video