PxPixel
Official 2011 NFL Schedule: Green Bay Packers - Opposing Views

Official 2011 NFL Schedule: Green Bay Packers

Author:
Publish date:

The defending Super Bowl champions will kick off the year with a Thursday night game against the New Orleans Saints. From there, they will had on the road for two iffy games against the Carolina Panthers and Chicago Bears, only to return home again for an October 2 match-up against the Denver Broncos.

All in all, aside from the aforementioned Saints game and a Week Five game versus the Atlanta Falcons, it's smooth sailing for the Packers throughout the first half of the season.

Wk Date Matchup Time (ET) Time (CST)

1 Thu. Sep. 08 vs. Saints 8:30 PM 7:30 PM

2 Sun. Sep. 18 at Panthers 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

3 Sun. Sep. 25 at Bears 4:15 PM 3:15 PM

4 Sun. Oct. 02 vs. Broncos 4:15 PM 3:15 PM

5 Sun. Oct. 09 at Falcons 8:20 PM 7:20 PM

6 Sun. Oct. 16 vs. Rams 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

7 Sun. Oct. 23 at Vikings 4:15 PM 3:15 PM

8 BYE

9 Sun. Nov. 06 at Chargers 4:15 PM 3:15 PM

10 Mon. Nov. 14 vs. Vikings 8:30 PM 7:30 PM

11 Sun. Nov. 20 vs.

Buccaneers

1:00 PM 12:00 PM

12 Thu. Nov. 24 at Lions 12:30 PM 11:30 AM

13 Sun. Dec. 04 at Giants 4:15 PM 3:15 PM

14 Sun. Dec. 11 vs. Raiders 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

15 Sun. Dec. 18 at Chiefs 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

16 Sun. Dec. 25 vs. Bears 8:20 PM 7:20 PM

17 Sun. Jan. 01 vs. Lions 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

source: nfl.com

undefined

Popular Video