Manchester United’s Complete 2012-13 Schedule

Publish date:

Manchester United will kick off its 2012-13 campaign on Aug. 18 at Everton.

United, the runner-up to Manchester City last season, will likely come out with a whole new level of intensity in light of their rivals one-upping them and ultimately capturing their first league title in 44 years on the last go-round.

United and City will spend the first four months of next season fine-tuning themselves against other opposition before finally meeting on Dec. 8 at Old Trafford.

You can check out the entire Manchester United 2012-13 schedule (via Daily Mail) below.

August 18 Everton (A)

August 25 Fulham (H)

September 1 Southampton (A)

September 15 Wigan (H)

September 22 Liverpool (A)

September 29 Tottenham (H)

October 6 Newcastle (A)

October 20 Stoke (H)

October 27 Chelsea (A)

November 3 Arsenal (H)

November 10 Aston Villa (A)

November 17 Norwich (A)

November 24 QPR (H)

November 27 West Ham (H)

December 1 Reading (A)

December 8 Man City (A)

December 15 Sunderland (H)

December 22 Swansea (A)

December 26 Newcastle (H)

December 29 West Brom (H)

January 1 Wigan (A)

January 12 Liverpool (H)

January 19 Tottenham (A)

January 29 Southampton (H)

February 2 Fulham (A)

February 9 Everton (H)

February 23 QPR (A)

March 2 Norwich (H)

March 9 West Ham (A)

March 16 Reading (H)

March 30 Sunderland (A)

April 6 Man City (H)

April 13 Stoke (A)

April 20 Aston Villa (H)

April 27 Arsenal (A)

May 4 Chelsea (H)

May 12 Swansea (H)

May 19 West Brom (A)

(Kudos Daily Mail)

Related Content

U.S. Men’s National Soccer Team Snubs American Troops

Video: Central African Republic Goalie Geoffrey Lembet Goes Crazy During Match vs. Egypt


Popular Video