Manchester City's Complete 2012-13 Schedule

Publish date:

On the heels of winning their first English title in 44 years, Manchester City will kick off their title defense at home versus the freshly bumped-up, Southampton on Aug. 18. After that, Robert Mancini’s side will take on Liverpool, QPR, Stoke City, Arsenal, Fulham and Sunderland.

All in all, the early schedule likely won’t be terribly taxing on the defending champs.

City will hone its skills for almost five months, and then they’ll take on arch rival Manchester United at Old Trafford on Dec. 8.

Here is the entire Man. City schedule, via Daily Mail:

August 18 Southampton (H)

August 25 Liverpool (A)

September 1 QPR (H)

September 15 Stoke (A)

September 22 Arsenal (H)

September 29 Fulham (A)

October 6 Sunderland (H)

October 20 West Brom (A)

October 27 Swansea (H)

November 3 West Ham (A)

November 10 Tottenham (H)

November 17 Aston Villa (H)

November 24 Chelsea (A)

November 27 Wigan (A)

December 1 Everton (H)

December 8 Man Utd (H)

December 15 Newcastle (A)

December 22 Reading (H)

December 26 Sunderland (A)

December 29 Norwich (A)

January 1 Stoke (H)

January 12 Arsenal (A)

January 19 Fulham (H)

January 29 QPR (A)

February 2 Liverpool (H)

Febraury 9 Southampton (A)

February 23 Chelsea (H)

March 2 Aston Villa (A)

March 9 Wigan (H)

March 16 Everton (A)

March 30 Newcastle (H)

April 6 Man Utd (A)

April 13 West Brom (H)

April 20 Tottenham (A)

April 27 West Ham (H)

May 4 Swansea (A)

May 12 Reading (A)

May 19 Norwich (H)

(Kudos Daily Mail)

Related Content

Denmark’s Nicklas Bendtner Fined $100K, Suspended for Showing Off Underwear

Manchester United’s Complete 2012-13 Schedule


Popular Video