Skip to main content

Final 2011 BCS Standings; Complete Bowl Games Schedule

The final BCS standings of the college football season ended up looking more or less as expected on Sunday night. LSU and Alabama will meet in the National Championship game and, Oklahoma state, despite a valiant last-ditch effort, will have to settle for the Fiesta Bowl and a battle versus Stanford.

Check out a listing of the final rankings and the schedule for some of the more highly-anticipated bowl games below.

  1. LSU
  2. Alabama
  3. Oklahoma State
  4. Stanford
  5. Oregon
  6. Arkansas
  7. Boise State
  8. Kansas State
  9. South Carolina
  10. Wisconsin
  11. Virginia Tech
  12. Baylor
  13. Michigan
  14. Oklahoma
  15. Clemson
  16. Georgia
  17. Michigan State
  18. TCU
  19. Houston
  20. Nebraska
  21. Southern Miss
  22. Penn State
  23. West Virginia
  24. Texas
  25. Auburn

BCS Championship: LSU vs. Alabama

Sugar Bowl: Virginia Tech vs. Michigan

Fiesta Bowl: Oklahoma State vs. Stanford

Rose Bowl: Wisconsin vs. Oregon

Orange Bowl: Clemson vs. West Virginia

Compass Bowl: Pitt vs. SMU

Military Bowl: Toledo vs. Air Force

Las Vegas Bowl: Boise State vs. Arizona

Capital One Bowl: Nebraska vs. South Carolina

Outback Bowl: Michigan State vs. Georgia

Ticket City Bowl: Houston vs. Penn State

Hawaii Bowl: Southern Miss vs. Nevada

New Orleans Bowl: Louisiana vs. San Diego State

Sun Bowl: Utah vs. Georgia Tech

Cotton Bowl: Arkansas vs. Kansas State

New Mexico Bowl: Temple vs. Wyoming

Fiesta Hunger Bowl: UCLA vs. Illinois

Liberty Bowl: Vanderbilt vs. Cincinnati

Armed Forces Bowl: BYU vs. Tulsa

Related Content:

2011 BCS Championship Game: LSU vs. Alabama


Popular Video