Sports
Sports

NFL: New York Jets 2010 Schedule Released

| by Alex Groberman

Check out the Sports Geeks' take on the most interesting games of the upcoming season.

The New York Jets entire 2010 schedule:

 

Monday, 09/13/10 7:00 PM Baltimore Baltimore   TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 09/19/10 4:15 PM New England New England   TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 09/26/10 8:20 PM Miami @ Miami   TV: NBC
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 10/03/10 1:00 PM Buffalo @ Buffalo   TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
 
Monday, 10/11/10 8:30 PM Minnesota Minnesota   TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 10/17/10 4:05 PM Denver @ Denver   TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
 
BYE     BYE     TV:
 
Sunday, 10/31/10 1:00 PM Green Bay Green Bay   TV: FOX
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 11/07/10 1:00 PM Detroit @ Detroit     TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 11/14/10 1:00 PM Cleveland @ Cleveland     TV: CBS
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 11/21/10 TBA* Houston Houston   TV:
1050 ESPN
 
Thursday, 11/25/10 8:20 PM Cincinnati Cincinnati   TV: NFLN
1050 ESPN
 
Monday, 12/06/10 8:30 PM New England @ New England   TV: ESPN
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 12/12/10 TBA* Miami Miami   TV:
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 12/19/10 TBA* Pittsburgh @ Pittsburgh   TV:
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 12/26/10 TBA* Chicago @ Chicago   TV:
1050 ESPN
 
Sunday, 01/02/11 TBA* Buffalo Buffalo   TV:
1050 ESPN