New Beyonce Album Track List Leaked? (Photo)


Thus far, there has been very little news revealed about Beyonce's upcoming album that is scheduled to be released before her big tour. 

Today, a photo was leaked on a Facebook account about Beyonce News revealing a possible track list for Beyonce's new album. The picture shows a full track list featuring artist like Azealia Banks, Justin Timberlake, Rihanna and Solange Knowles. It also says that the album will be titled "Mrs. Carter." 

The source of the photo says, "A Guy From Stargate Accidentally Leaked This Photo From The Studio Where Beyonce Recording Her 5th Album."

Image placeholder title

Here is the track list the photo reveals:

  • "Ratchet" (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
  • "Back 2 Business" (feat. Jay-Z)
  • "Roller Coaster" (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • "Visions" (feat. Sia)
  • "Dance (I’m Soon Over)" (feat. Rihanna)
  • "More Than Sex" (feat. Ne-Yo)
  • "Better Than Ever Before" (feat. Solange Knowles)
  • "Runway"
  • "Sensations"
  • "12 Roses"
  • "It’s All Over"

No one from Beyonce's team has commented on this yet.


Popular Video