Video: Taylor Swift's 'Safe & Sound' on 'Hunger Games' Soundtrack

The first song from the Hunger Games has been released -- and Taylor Swift gets the honors. Her moody  "Safe & Sound" track will be featured in the upcoming movie, which hits theaters March 23, 2012. Swift told MTV News, "I wrote this song with the Civil Wars and [soundtrack producer] T-Bone Burnett, and we all happened to be in the same city on the same day, and I was working with T-Bone a lot on the soundtrack, just putting songs together," she recalled during "MTV First: Taylor Swift."

1. "Safe & Sound" (feat. The Civil Wars) by Taylor Swift
2. "Eyes Wide Open" by Taylor Swift
3. "Abraham's Daughter" by Arcade Fire
4. "The Ruler & The Killer" by Kid Cudi
5. "Run Daddy Run" (feat. Pistol Annies) by Miranda Lambert
6. "Kingdom Come" by The Civil Wars
7. "One Engine" by The Decemberists
8. "Take The Heartland" by Glen Hansard
9. "Lover Is Childlike" by The Low Anthem
10. "Dark Days" by Punch Brothers
11. "Tomorrow Will Be Kinder" by The Secret Sisters
12. "Just a Game" by Birdy
13. "Oh Come & Sing" by Ella Mae Bowen
14. "Rules" by Jayme Dee
15. "Reaping Day" by Carolina Chocolate Drops
16. "Give Me Something" I'll Remember by Neko Case
17. Video "Safe & Sound" (Bonus Video) by Taylor Swift

Get More: Taylor Swift, Safe & Sound, Music, More Music Videos


Popular Video