"Glee" Cast to Release Christmas Album

Deck your ears with the sound of…Glee!

It’s happening: You can roast your chestnuts on an open fire while listening to the cast of Glee warble their way through a slew of festive classics this year – the Glee Christmas album is coming.

According to Entertainment Weekly, the CD will contain covers of 12 holiday songs, including We Need A Little Christmas, O Christmas Tree, Jingle Bells and O Holy Night.

And here’s the tracklist:

1. We Need A Little Christmas (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley and Chris Colfer)
2. Deck The Rooftop (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris and Jenna Ushkowitz)
3. Merry Christmas Darling (Lea Michele)
4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss)
5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz and Heather Morris)
6. Last Christmas (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz and Chris Colfer)
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera and Jenna Ushkowitz)
8. O Christmas Tree (Matthew Morrison)
9. Jingle Bells (Cory Monteith, Mark Salling and Kevin McHale)
10. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (k.d. lang and Matthew Morrison)
11. Angels We Have Heard On High (Amber Riley)
12. O Holy Night (Lea Michele)

The album will be released on November 16, three weeks ahead of a Christmas-themed Glee episode that will air on December 7.

Will you be buying the album?


Popular Video