Sports

UFC 150 Henderson vs. Edgar: Main Card Results and Recap

| by

The UFC is set to invade the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado tonight for UFC 150.

The main event is a rematch for the lightweight title between champ Benson Henderson and Frankie Edgar. The co-main event is another lightweight battle between friends and former teammates, Donald Cerrone and Melvin Guillard.

Preliminary action is set to begin at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET, with the main card beginning at 7pm PT/10pm ET. Keep it locked to MMASucka.com for all the results as they happen.

Full results below.

Popular Video

This young teenage singer was shocked when Keith Urban invited her on stage at his concert. A few moments later, he made her wildest dreams come true.

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET)

  • Champ Benson Henderson vs. Frankie Edgar (49-46, 48-47, 48-47)
  • Donald Cerrone def. Melvin Guillard by KO at 1:16 of Round 1
  • Jake Shields def. Ed Herman by Unanimous Decision (29-28,30-27,30-27)
  • Yushin Okami def. Buddy Roberts by TKO at 3:05 of Round 2
  • Max Holloway def. Justin Lawrence by TKO at 4:49 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (FX, 5pm PT/8pm ET)

  • Dennis Bermudez def. Tommy Hayden by Submission (Standing Guillotine) at 4:43 of Round 1
  • Michael Kuiper def. Jared Hamman by TKO at 2:16 of Round 2
  • Erik Perez def. Ken Stone by TKO at 0:17 of Round 1
  • Chico Camus def. Dustin Pague by Unanimous Decision (29-28,30-27,29-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET)

  • Nik Lentz def. Eiji Mitsuoka by TKO at 3:45 of Round 1

Related Content

Popular Video

This young teenage singer was shocked when Keith Urban invited her on stage at his concert. A few moments later, he made her wildest dreams come true:

Mike Pierce meets Aaron Simpson at UFC on FX 5

Ref cam to debut at UFC on FOX 4

After two years away, Mike Swick returns to the Octagon

Hominick vs. Garza and Lawlor vs. Carmont set for UFC 154 in Montreal

Video: Lyoto Machida – Dragon Philosophy

Get more great MMA news and analysis over at MMA Sucka.