Strikeforce: Rousey vs. Kaufman Complete Results

| by

Tonight Strikeforce heads to San Diego for “Strikeforce: Rousey vs. Kaufman.” The event takes place at the Valley View Casino Center in San Diego.

The main event features the women’s bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey, as she looks to defend her title for the first time against former champ Sarah Kaufman.

The preliminary card is set to begin at 5pm PT/8pm ET on Showtime Extreme, followed by the main card at 7pm PT/10pm ET live on Showtime.

Keep it locked to for all the results as they happen.

Main Bouts (on Showtime):
Ronda Rousey def. Sarah Kaufman by Submission (Armbar) at 0:54 of Round 1
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza def. Derek Brunson by TKO (Punches) at 0:41 of Round 1
Tarec Saffiedine def. Roger Bowling by Unanimous Decision (30-27,30-27,30-27)
Anthony Smith def. Lumumba Sayers by Submission (Triangle Choke) at 3:52 of Round 1
Ovince St. Preux def. TJ Cook by KO at 0:20 of Round 3

Preliminary Bouts (on Showtime Extreme):
Miesha Tate def. Julie Kedzie by Submission (Armbar) at 3:28 of Round 3
Adlan Amagov def. Keith Berry by TKO (Punches) at 0:48 of Round 1
Germaine de Randamie def. Hiroko Yamanaka by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Bobby Green def. Matt Ricehouse by Unanimous Decision (30-27,30-27,30-27)


Keep up with the latest news by following @MMASucka on Twitter and on Facebook

Related Content

Armchair matchmaker: UFC 150

UFC 150: Five Thoughts

Video: Super Fight League Challengers Episode Three

UFC 150: The Scorecards

Video: Donald Cerrone vs. Melvin Guillard fight highlights

Video: Benson Henderson vs. Frankie Edgar fight highlights

Get more great MMA news and analysis over at MMA Sucka.