Steelers

Official 2011 NFL Schedule: Pittsburgh Steelers

| by Alex Groberman

The Super Bowl losers will kick off their year in style against their biggest rivals -- the Baltimore Ravens. Also noteworthy is their Week Three game against the Indianapolis Colts and a Week Eight game against the New England Patriots.

Popular Video

People were so furious about this Pepsi ad that Pepsi pulled it after just one day. Watch it here and decide if it's offensive:

All in all, the Steelers have a noticeably tough schedule to start things off in 2011.

Wk Date Matchup Time (ET)

Popular Video

People were so furious about this Pepsi ad that Pepsi pulled it after just one day. Watch it here and decide if it's offensive:

1 Sun. Sep. 11 at Ravens 1:00 PM

2 Sun. Sep. 18 vs. Seahawks 1:00 PM

3 Sun. Sep. 25 at Colts 8:20 PM

4 Sun. Oct. 02 at Texans 1:00 PM

5 Sun. Oct. 09 vs. Titans 1:00 PM

6 Sun. Oct. 16 vs. Jaguars 1:00 PM

7 Sun. Oct. 23 at Cardinals 4:05 PM

8 Sun. Oct. 30 vs. Patriots 4:15 PM

9 Sun. Nov. 06 vs. Ravens 8:20 PM

10 Sun. Nov. 13 at Bengals 1:00 PM

11 BYE

12 Sun. Nov. 27 at Chiefs 8:20 PM

13 Sun. Dec. 04 vs. Bengals 1:00 PM

14 Thu. Dec. 08 vs. Browns 8:20 PM

15 Mon. Dec. 19 at 49ers 8:30 PM

16 Sat. Dec. 24 vs. Rams 1:00 PM

17 Sun. Jan. 01 at Browns 1:00 PM

source: nfl.com