Saints

Official 2011 NFL Schedule: New Orleans Saints

| by Alex Groberman

A mere two years ago, the New Orleans Saints were crowned the Super Bowl Champions of the NFL. Now, in 2011, the Saints will set off on their quest to re-claim that distinction by kicking the year off against the most recent league champions, the Green Bay Packers. Aside from that showdown, other interesting games for New Orleans include a Week Two match-up versus the Chicago bears and a Week Seven battle against the Indianapolis Colts.

Popular Video

A judge looked this inmate straight in the eyes and said something that left the entire courtroom in tears:

Popular Video

A judge looked this inmate straight in the eyes and said something that left the entire courtroom in tears:

Wk Date Matchup Time (ET) Time (CST)

1 Thu. Sep. 08 at Packers 8:30 PM 7:30 PM

2 Sun. Sep. 18 vs. Bears 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

3 Sun. Sep. 25 vs. Texans 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

4 Sun. Oct. 02 at Jaguars 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

5 Sun. Oct. 09 at Panthers 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

6 Sun. Oct. 16 at Buccaneers 4:15 PM 3:15 PM

7 Sun. Oct. 23 vs. Colts 8:20 PM 7:20 PM

8 Sun. Oct. 30 at Rams 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

9 Sun. Nov. 06 vs.Buccaneers 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

10 Sun. Nov. 13 at Falcons 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

11 BYE

12 Mon. Nov. 28 vs. Giants 8:30 PM 7:30 PM

13 Sun. Dec. 04 vs. Lions 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

14 Sun. Dec. 11 at Titans 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

15 Sun. Dec. 18 at Vikings 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

16 Mon. Dec. 26 vs. Falcons 8:30 PM 7:30 PM

17 Sun. Jan. 01 vs. Panthers 1:00 PM 12:00 PM

source: nfl.com