Yes. They. Would.
The NCAA has approved a rule for 2011 that takes a TD away if the player taunts another player before heading into the end zone. As of now, taunting is a dead-ball foul and would be assessed on the ensuing kickoff. Under the new rule, the TD is called back and the penalty is assessed from the spot of the foul.
So yeah, diving into the end zone? Not allowed. We just can’t wait to see when a game-winning TD is called back and then the ref tries to safely exit the stadium afterwards. There will be some gray area for sure, and we have a feeling that this rule is going to rile up a ton of people.