2010 NFL Schedule Released

| by Alex Groberman

2010 NFL Master Schedule

Week 1
Thu. Sep. 09
Matchup Time (ET)
Vikings at Saints 8:30 PM
Sun. Sep. 12
Matchup Time (ET)
Dolphins at Bills 1:00 PM
Colts at Texans 1:00 PM
Lions at Bears 1:00 PM
Falcons at Steelers 1:00 PM
Browns at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Bengals at Patriots 1:00 PM
Broncos at Jaguars 1:00 PM
Raiders at Titans 1:00 PM
Panthers at Giants 1:00 PM
49ers at Seahawks 4:15 PM
Cardinals at Rams 4:15 PM
Packers at Eagles 4:15 PM
Cowboys at Redskins 8:20 PM
Mon. Sep. 13
Matchup Time (ET)
Ravens at Jets 7:00 PM
Chargers at Chiefs 10:15 PM
Week 2
Sun. Sep. 19
Matchup Time (ET)
Ravens at Bengals 1:00 PM
Buccaneers at Panthers 1:00 PM
Bills at Packers 1:00 PM
Dolphins at Vikings 1:00 PM
Bears at Cowboys 1:00 PM
Eagles at Lions 1:00 PM
Cardinals at Falcons 1:00 PM
Chiefs at Browns 1:00 PM
Steelers at Titans 1:00 PM
Seahawks at Broncos 4:05 PM
Rams at Raiders 4:05 PM
Patriots at Jets 4:15 PM
Texans at Redskins 4:15 PM
Jaguars at Chargers 4:15 PM
Giants at Colts 8:20 PM
Mon. Sep. 20
Matchup Time (ET)
Saints at 49ers 8:30 PM
Week 3
Sun. Sep. 26
Matchup Time (ET)
Bills at Patriots 1:00 PM
Falcons at Saints 1:00 PM
Lions at Vikings 1:00 PM
Browns at Ravens 1:00 PM
Cowboys at Texans 1:00 PM
49ers at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Titans at Giants 1:00 PM
Steelers at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Bengals at Panthers 1:00 PM
Eagles at Jaguars 4:05 PM
Redskins at Rams 4:05 PM
Raiders at Cardinals 4:15 PM
Chargers at Seahawks 4:15 PM
Colts at Broncos 4:15 PM
Jets at Dolphins 8:20 PM
Mon. Sep. 27
Matchup Time (ET)
Packers at Bears 8:30 PM
Byes: DAL, KC, MIN, TB
Week 4
Sun. Oct. 03
Matchup Time (ET)
Jets at Bills 1:00 PM
Seahawks at Rams 1:00 PM
Panthers at Saints 1:00 PM
Lions at Packers 1:00 PM
Bengals at Browns 1:00 PM
Ravens at Steelers 1:00 PM
Broncos at Titans 1:00 PM
49ers at Falcons 1:00 PM
Colts at Jaguars 4:05 PM
Texans at Raiders 4:05 PM
Redskins at Eagles 4:15 PM
Cardinals at Chargers 4:15 PM
Bears at Giants 8:20 PM
Mon. Oct. 04
Matchup Time (ET)
Patriots at Dolphins 8:30 PM
Week 5
Sun. Oct. 10
Matchup Time (ET)
Buccaneers at Bengals 1:00 PM
Falcons at Browns 1:00 PM
Giants at Texans 1:00 PM
Chiefs at Colts 1:00 PM
Packers at Redskins 1:00 PM
Jaguars at Bills 1:00 PM
Broncos at Ravens 1:00 PM
Bears at Panthers 1:00 PM
Rams at Lions 1:00 PM
Saints at Cardinals 4:05 PM
Chargers at Raiders 4:15 PM
Titans at Cowboys 4:15 PM
Eagles at 49ers 8:20 PM
Mon. Oct. 11
Matchup Time (ET)
Vikings at Jets 8:30 PM
Week 6
Sun. Oct. 17
Matchup Time (ET)
Browns at Steelers 1:00 PM
Saints at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Dolphins at Packers 1:00 PM
Chargers at Rams 1:00 PM
Ravens at Patriots 1:00 PM
Chiefs at Texans 1:00 PM
Lions at Giants 1:00 PM
Falcons at Eagles 1:00 PM
Seahawks at Bears 1:00 PM
Raiders at 49ers 4:05 PM
Jets at Broncos 4:05 PM
Cowboys at Vikings 4:15 PM
Colts at Redskins 8:20 PM
Mon. Oct. 18
Matchup Time (ET)
Titans at Jaguars 8:30 PM
Week 7
Sun. Oct. 24
Matchup Time (ET)
Eagles at Titans 1:00 PM
Bengals at Falcons 1:00 PM
Browns at Saints 1:00 PM
Steelers at Dolphins 1:00 PM
Rams at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
49ers at Panthers 1:00 PM
Redskins at Bears 1:00 PM
Jaguars at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Bills at Ravens 1:00 PM
Cardinals at Seahawks 4:05 PM
Raiders at Broncos 4:15 PM
Patriots at Chargers 4:15 PM
Vikings at Packers 8:20 PM
Mon. Oct. 25
Matchup Time (ET)
Giants at Cowboys 8:30 PM
Week 8
Sun. Oct. 31
Matchup Time (ET)
Packers at Jets 1:00 PM
Broncos at 49ers 1:00 PM
Jaguars at Cowboys 1:00 PM
Dolphins at Bengals 1:00 PM
Panthers at Rams 1:00 PM
Redskins at Lions 1:00 PM
Bills at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Titans at Chargers 4:05 PM
Vikings at Patriots 4:15 PM
Seahawks at Raiders 4:15 PM
Buccaneers at Cardinals 4:15 PM
Steelers at Saints 8:20 PM
Mon. Nov. 01
Matchup Time (ET)
Texans at Colts 8:30 PM
Week 9
Sun. Nov. 07
Matchup Time (ET)
Buccaneers at Falcons 1:00 PM
Saints at Panthers 1:00 PM
Bears at Bills 1:00 PM
Jets at Lions 1:00 PM
Dolphins at Ravens 1:00 PM
Patriots at Browns 1:00 PM
Chargers at Texans 1:00 PM
Cardinals at Vikings 1:00 PM
Giants at Seahawks 4:05 PM
Chiefs at Raiders 4:15 PM
Colts at Eagles 4:15 PM
Cowboys at Packers 8:20 PM
Mon. Nov. 08
Matchup Time (ET)
Steelers at Bengals 8:30 PM
Byes: GB, NO, OAK, SD
Week 10
Thu. Nov. 11
Matchup Time (ET)
Ravens at Falcons 8:20 PM
Sun. Nov. 14
Matchup Time (ET)
Texans at Jaguars 1:00 PM
Vikings at Bears 1:00 PM
Panthers at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Lions at Bills 1:00 PM
Jets at Browns 1:00 PM
Titans at Dolphins 1:00 PM
Bengals at Colts 1:00 PM
Chiefs at Broncos 4:05 PM
Cowboys at Giants 4:15 PM
Seahawks at Cardinals 4:15 PM
Rams at 49ers 4:15 PM
Patriots at Steelers 8:20 PM
Mon. Nov. 15
Matchup Time (ET)
Eagles at Redskins 8:30 PM
Week 11
Thu. Nov. 18
Matchup Time (ET)
Bears at Dolphins 8:20 PM
Sun. Nov. 21
Matchup Time (ET)
Packers at Vikings 1:00 PM
Redskins at Titans 1:00 PM
Cardinals at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Ravens at Panthers 1:00 PM
Bills at Bengals 1:00 PM
Lions at Cowboys 1:00 PM
Texans at Jets 1:00 PM
Raiders at Steelers 1:00 PM
Browns at Jaguars 1:00 PM
Seahawks at Saints 4:05 PM
Falcons at Rams 4:05 PM
Buccaneers at 49ers 4:05 PM
Colts at Patriots 4:15 PM
Giants at Eagles 8:20 PM
Mon. Nov. 22
Matchup Time (ET)
Broncos at Chargers 8:30 PM - Official Site of the National Football League
Week 12
Thu. Nov. 25
Matchup Time (ET)
Patriots at Lions 12:30 PM
Saints at Cowboys 4:15 PM
Bengals at Jets 8:20 PM
Sun. Nov. 28
Matchup Time (ET)
Titans at Texans 1:00 PM
Buccaneers at Ravens 1:00 PM
Jaguars at Giants 1:00 PM
Panthers at Browns 1:00 PM
Steelers at Bills 1:00 PM
Eagles at Bears 1:00 PM
Vikings at Redskins 1:00 PM
Packers at Falcons 1:00 PM
Chiefs at Seahawks 4:05 PM
Dolphins at Raiders 4:05 PM
Rams at Broncos 4:15 PM
Chargers at Colts 8:20 PM
Mon. Nov. 29
Matchup Time (ET)
49ers at Cardinals 8:30 PM
Week 13
Thu. Dec. 02
Matchup Time (ET)
Texans at Eagles 8:20 PM
Sun. Dec. 05
Matchup Time (ET)
Jaguars at Titans 1:00 PM
Broncos at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Redskins at Giants 1:00 PM
Bears at Lions 1:00 PM
Falcons at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Saints at Bengals 1:00 PM
Bills at Vikings 1:00 PM
Browns at Dolphins 1:00 PM
49ers at Packers 1:00 PM
Raiders at Chargers 4:05 PM
Rams at Cardinals 4:15 PM
Cowboys at Colts 4:15 PM
Panthers at Seahawks 4:15 PM
Steelers at Ravens 8:20 PM
Mon. Dec. 06
Matchup Time (ET)
Jets at Patriots 8:30 PM
Week 14
Thu. Dec. 09
Matchup Time (ET)
Colts at Titans 8:20 PM
Sun. Dec. 12
Matchup Time (ET)
Bengals at Steelers 1:00 PM
Falcons at Panthers 1:00 PM
Packers at Lions 1:00 PM
Patriots at Bears 1:00 PM
Browns at Bills 1:00 PM
Giants at Vikings 1:00 PM
Raiders at Jaguars 1:00 PM
Buccaneers at Redskins 1:00 PM
Seahawks at 49ers 4:05 PM
Rams at Saints 4:05 PM
Dolphins at Jets 4:15 PM
Chiefs at Chargers 4:15 PM
Broncos at Cardinals 4:15 PM
Eagles at Cowboys 8:20 PM
Mon. Dec. 13
Matchup Time (ET)
Ravens at Texans 8:30 PM
Week 15
Thu. Dec. 16
Matchup Time (ET)
49ers at Chargers 8:20 PM
Sun. Dec. 19
Matchup Time (ET)
Bills at Dolphins 1:00 PM
Eagles at Giants 1:00 PM
Redskins at Cowboys 1:00 PM
Browns at Bengals 1:00 PM
Jaguars at Colts 1:00 PM
Texans at Titans 1:00 PM
Saints at Ravens 1:00 PM
Chiefs at Rams 1:00 PM
Cardinals at Panthers 1:00 PM
Lions at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Falcons at Seahawks 4:05 PM
Broncos at Raiders 4:15 PM
Jets at Steelers 4:15 PM
Packers at Patriots 8:20 PM
Mon. Dec. 20
Matchup Time (ET)
Bears at Vikings 8:30 PM
Week 16
Thu. Dec. 23
Matchup Time (ET)
Panthers at Steelers 8:20 PM
Sat. Dec. 25
Matchup Time (ET)
Cowboys at Cardinals 7:30 PM
Sun. Dec. 26
Matchup Time (ET)
Patriots at Bills 1:00 PM
49ers at Rams 1:00 PM
Ravens at Browns 1:00 PM
Lions at Dolphins 1:00 PM
Jets at Bears 1:00 PM
Redskins at Jaguars 1:00 PM
Titans at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Seahawks at Buccaneers 1:00 PM
Vikings at Eagles 1:00 PM
Texans at Broncos 4:05 PM
Colts at Raiders 4:05 PM
Giants at Packers 4:15 PM
Chargers at Bengals 8:20 PM
Mon. Dec. 27
Matchup Time (ET)
Saints at Falcons 8:30 PM
Week 17
Sun. Jan. 02
Matchup Time (ET)
Dolphins at Patriots 1:00 PM
Buccaneers at Saints 1:00 PM
Panthers at Falcons 1:00 PM
Cowboys at Eagles 1:00 PM
Raiders at Chiefs 1:00 PM
Titans at Colts 1:00 PM
Jaguars at Texans 1:00 PM
Bengals at Ravens 1:00 PM
Bears at Packers 1:00 PM
Vikings at Lions 1:00 PM
Giants at Redskins 1:00 PM
Steelers at Browns 1:00 PM
Bills at Jets 1:00 PM
Chargers at Broncos 4:15 PM
Rams at Seahawks 4:15 PM
Cardinals at 49ers 4:15 PM
Schedule provided by Digital Sports Daily.